She

105 days and I get to be home for good with my “she.”

interruptingcow

she looks into me
        and speaks herself

she dreams me full

she blushes me timid

she smiles me happy

she resets me patient

she scares me furious
            … but sweet

inside somewhere i'm white
                as a sheet

but …

she holds me static
            sultry
                    magnetic

her skin tingles me
her heart pounds me
her push pulls me
my want reaches
                    for she.

View original post

Speak!

