Vernon for President

Visiting the parents, so reblogging to keep the cow alive.

interruptingcow

He chewed his straw and turned, a twinkle in his eye as he posited his wisdom to the young man, “Well I’ll tell ‘ya this: if I was President I wouldn’t him-haw around all the time with a face that could make a lemon look good. I’d have a little fun is all. Hell, I’d turn the gawdamn satellites off every year on April first just for grins.”

TRAAC satelite launched in 1961

View original post

Speak!

