Series – Characters

interruptingcow

JJ

Ain’t nobody can tell me they know me.  I din play no game of truth or dare with none of ’em an not one is up in my head.  I come from the streets and don’t act otherwise.  If I say I need the money from that place, you better believe dat.  I may be low; I may be worse than thug.  But I got respect for where I come up from, and don’t think I take it light when I bust a place out for some C-notes.  I’m takin’ care of me and mine.  I do that, then maybe I take care of the hood.

If I end up in jail and leave ’em hungry at’s jus a chance we gotta take.  You try feed a baby and two grown folk on minimum wage without the lights and heat don’t go out cuz you cain’t make bills and…

View original post 136 more words

Speak!

