Instead

Those that follow me know I moved from a rather temperate place where snow only happens in between blinks and it melts hitting the ground … to a place where people sometimes have to dig themselves out from their front door. My lovely friends and co-workers are constantly reminding me that winter is coming and it might snow this week, etc. etc. etc. So when I read this poem this morning, it was like Reowr used silly putty on the inner workings of my mind and pasted it on the blogosphere. Enjoy!

Speak!

