Open Letter to My Spammer

Dear Herbert Pereiro (if that’s even your real name),

Although your comment was humorous, your email address was not.  Luckily the spam filter (my hero) snatched your silliness up and placed you in the holding tank for a time out.  I hope you have had time to think about what you’ve attempted.  I wish for you “to be made aware the” ethics and values “if you situate this” letter to your mind.  I will not be sharing my email with you.  Nor will I be entertaining any thoughts of what outrageous deals I may have been offered or what terrible things you might have tried to do by hacking into my email.

I think it is safe to say that you don’t actually have children.  If you did, you would need to actually make a living doing something productive to pay for their care and upbringing.  But if you do have a “4 day older daughter,” I hope you take a good look into her eyes and reconsider your choice of profession.  Also, if you have time to take your kids to the beachfront, you have time to get a real job.

I agree with you on one count.  This IS a “perfectly inedible focus” and ask that next time you have such a story with ulterior motives, you don’t “discern” anyone.

Not your friend, sucker, or victim,

inturruptingcow

RE:  “Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I establish a sea shell and gave it to my 4 day older daughter and understood “You can be made aware the ocean if you situate this to your ear.” She situate the shell to her ear and screamed. In attendance was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wishes to go back! LoL I identify this is perfectly inedible focus but I had to discern someone!”

Speak!

